Meet the Staff

Anne Therese Stubbs, M.D.

Anne Therese Stubbs, M.D. is a board-certified physician specializing in minimally invasive aesthetic medicine. She has pursued her aesthetic training with some of the world’s experts in the field and is a member of the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery. Dr. Anne is one of only 45 physicians worldwide that was ‘hand-picked’ by renown dermatologist Zein Obagi to be on the faculty board of ZO Skin Health. Highly skilled in all facial injectables, she has also been named to the faculty board of Galderma, and trains physicians nationally in facial injection techniques. Locally, Dr. Anne can be seen Tuesdays on NBC’s Daytime Columbus as a medical consultant discussing what is new and innovative in the aesthetic medicine field.

Dr. Anne obtained her undergraduate degree from the University of Notre Dame. After graduating with honors, she earned her M.D. at The Ohio State University. Following a surgical internship year at Riverside Methodist Hospital, she completed a residency in Emergency Medicine at The Ohio State University Hospital. She is board certified in Emergency Medicine and a Fellow in the American College of Emergency Physicians.

Following her post-doctoral training, Dr. Stubbs practiced emergency medicine for 10 years at both the Mount Carmel East and West Emergency Departments. She additionally served as the Medical Director of the Mount Carmel East Emergency department prior to launching Anne Therese Aesthetic Medicine.

Hannah Thompson

Practice Manager

Becca Gueulette

Business Office Manager

Lexi Bailey

Administrative Assistant

Kim Minor

Skincare & Body Specialist / Patient Care Coordinator

Dana Dendinger

Nurse Practitioner

Emily Corzatt

Nurse Practitioner

Kristina Slemker

Nurse Injector

Leigha McGlone

Nurse Injector

Katie Tracey

Skincare & Body Specialist

Olivia Shope

Skincare & Body Specialist

Teresa Eastwood

Skincare & Body Specialist

Chloe Minton

Patient Assistant

Alison Benner

Patient Assistant